GML Images

My photographic journey, from auto to manual.

Heritage2Health

Just been to a planning meeting for an event on Leith Hill, near Dorking, Surrey, for an event run by H2H, the National Trust and Surrey Wildlife Trust. The aim is to make our English Heritage accessible to all.

More information can be found on the Heritage2Health website.

I am going as part of Reigate Photographic Society but it seems to harness some more of my skills too.

For more than 30 years I was a Registered Nurse and have a Diploma in Health and Social Welfare and a Certificate in Health Promotion – I knew they would come in handy some day. These I did as part of my BSC (Hon) with the Open University.

Funny how things come together – looks like an exciting event for all.

Leave a Reply

